UK-Brazil Conversa by Canning House

Emily will participate in the debate about “How can the UK and Brazil improve relations in bilateral trade and business?” together with Ana Paula Vitelli, President of the UK Chamber of Commerce in Brazil, Vera Thorstensen, Professor of Economics at Fundação Getulio Vargas and Cristina Irving-Turner, Latin America & Caribbean Business Specialist at DIT. The panel will be moderated by Jonathan Knott CMG, HM Trade Commissioner, Latin America & Caribbean at DIT.

Date
03 September 2021
Time
14:30 p.m (GMT +1), 15:30 (CET), 10:30 (BRT)

Leave a Reply