SEPTEMBER 2021

02 SEP

Ideas Network, Summer University 2021, “Economy and Trade: resilience or openness?”, virtual event.

11:00 (GMT), 12:00(CET)

03 SEP

14:00 to 16:00(GMT); 15:00 to 17:00(CET)

14 SEP

PAM AGRO Launch Event, “A Promoção de Imagem do Agronegócio Brasileiro no Cenário Internacional”, Brasília (virtual attendance).

19:00 (GMT), 20:00 (CET), 15:00 (BRT)

23 - 25 SEP

Prospects for Global Trade”, Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung Annual Finance Expert Conference at Cadenabbia, Italy.

27 SEP

Realising Europe’s Soft Power in External Cooperation and Trade RESPECT Project Workshop at the Université Libre de Bruxelles (ULB).

8:30 (GMT), 9:30 (CET)

29 SEP

WTO Public Forum, “Looking at WTO agreements and beyond to support business recovery. Can the WTO help to tackle illicit trade?” at Geneva, Switzerland.